butterfly minds

How to remove an O …

Posted on: July 27, 2013

So how do I do it.
How do I remove O from the house at least once a day to get a bit of fresh air and sun. He hasn’t been outside since Wednesday now.
He knows we are going to my mums tomorrow but that’s a safe place for him so as long as he’s well informed of when we are leaving and coming home he’s fine.
But I want to encourage him to be outside.
how. How do I do it ?

*Awaits flurry of awesome suggestions *

Tags:

Leave a Reply

